Success! Your comment has been saved successfully!
Something happened! Your comment hasn\'t been saved!

Staff

photo
Ed Hixson
photo
Edie Hixson

Hixson Brothers Alexandria

photo
Joel Swisher General Manager
photo
Randy Rabalais Business Administrator
photo
Terry Luneau Manager
photo
Kimberley Jones Pre-need Specialist
photo
Julie B. Morris Aftercare Coodinator
photo
Jeffrey K. Johnson, CFSP, CCO Funeral Director
photo
Brad Austin Funeral Director
photo
Deldon Price Funeral Director
photo
Danny Smith Funeral Associate
photo
Bobby Smith Funeral Associate
photo
Jackie Warren Office Staff
photo
Susan Strother Office Staff
photo
Jeri Brady Office Staff
photo
Janet Rutherford Receptionist/Organist
photo
Jo Bower Organist
photo
Marvin Sewell Groundskeeper
photo
Tracey Williams Housekeeper

Hixson Brothers Jena

photo
Harles Smart Location Manager
photo
Kevin Price Funeral Director
photo
Charles Arnold Funeral Associate

Hixson Brothers Marksville

photo
Laura Leger Guilbeau Location Manager
photo
Mike Smith Funeral Director
photo
Larry Gauthier Funeral Associate
photo
Vickie Dufour Housekeeper
photo
Jessica Lucas Office Staff
photo
Travis Prater Groundskeeper

Hixson Brothers Pineville

photo
Steve Branch Manager
photo
Emitte Belgard Funeral Director
photo
Jason Hamilton Funeral Director
photo
Harvey Gagnard Funeral Associate
photo
Michael Salard Funeral Associate
photo
Leroy Williams Groundskeeper
photo
Ray Williams Groundskeeper

Ed Hixson

photo

Edie Hixson

photo

Joel Swisher

General Manager
photo

joel@hixsonbrothers.com

Randy Rabalais

Business Administrator
photo

randy@hixsonbrothers.com

Steve Branch

Manager
photo

sbranch@hixsonbrothers.com

Terry Luneau

Manager
photo

tluneau@hixsonbrothers.com

Kimberley Jones

Pre-need Specialist
photo

kim.jones@hixsonbrothers.com

Julie B. Morris

Aftercare Coodinator
photo

julie@hixsonbrothers.com

Jeffrey K. Johnson, CFSP, CCO

Funeral Director
photo

CFSP, CCO, InSight Certified Celebrant

jeff@hixsonbrothers.com

Brad Austin

Funeral Director
photo

brad.austin@hixsonbrothers.com

Emitte Belgard

Funeral Director
photo

ebelgard@hixsonbrothers.com

Jason Hamilton

Funeral Director
photo

jason@hixsonbrothers.com

Deldon Price

Funeral Director
photo

deldon@hixsonbrothers.com

Danny Smith

Funeral Associate
photo

Harvey Gagnard

Funeral Associate
photo

Bobby Smith

Funeral Associate
photo

Michael Salard

Funeral Associate
photo

Leroy Williams

Groundskeeper
photo

Ray Williams

Groundskeeper
photo

Jackie Warren

Office Staff

Susan Strother

Office Staff
photo

susan@hixsonbrothers.com

Jeri Brady

Office Staff
photo

jeri@hixsonbrothers.com

Janet Rutherford

Receptionist/Organist
photo

Jo Bower

Organist
photo

Marvin Sewell

Groundskeeper
photo

Tracey Williams

Housekeeper
photo

Harles Smart

Location Manager
photo

harles_smart@yahoo.com

Kevin Price

Funeral Director
photo

Charles Arnold

Funeral Associate
photo

Laura Leger Guilbeau

Location Manager
photo

hixsonbrothers@att.net

Mike Smith

Funeral Director
photo

Larry Gauthier

Funeral Associate
photo

Vickie Dufour

Housekeeper
photo

Jessica Lucas

Office Staff
photo

Travis Prater

Groundskeeper
photo

OK

Loading...